Executive Committee

Executive Committee Officers

Elected at Convention 2015 (2-year terms)

Bill Slantz
chair@lpmo.org
Chair 1620 Congress Way
St Charles, MO 63303
Rick Vandeven
vicechair@lpmo.org
Vice Chair 724 Helen Ave
Chaffee, MO 63740
Randy Langkraehr
secretary@lpmo.org
Secretary 618 N Maguire - PO Box 1099r
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Sean O'Toole
treasurer@lpmo.org
Treasurer 3425 Gladstone Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64123
Greg Tlapek
director@lpmo.org
Executive Director 1569 Cape Rock Dr.
Cape Girardeau 63701
Sean O'Toole
webmaster@lpmo.org
Webmaster 3425 Gladstone Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64123
campus@lpmo.org Campus Coordinator vacant

Executive Committee Delegates

Elected at Convention 2016 (1-year terms)

Chris Morrill First district
5747 Mardel Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63109
Robb Cunningham First District
PO Box 102
St. Ann, MO 63074
Jim Higgins Second District
11944 Craig View Dr
St. Louis, MO 63146
LaDonna Higgins Second District
11944 Craig View Dr
St. Louis, MO 63146
Ray Harbert Second District - Alternate
359 Village Creek Dr
Ballwin, MO 63021
Draig Hodge Third District
408 Glengate Estates Dr
O'Fallon, MO 63366
Larry A. "Tony" Kirk Third District
109 First St.
Old Monroe, MO 63369
Herschel Young Fourth District
17100 E. 2 Hwy
Harrisonville, MO 64701
John Schultz Fourth District
1301 W. Colchester Rd
Columbia, MO 65202
Bill Wayne Fourth District - Alternate
431 SE County Rd Y
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Thomas Fiedler Fourth District - Alternate
1617 Meadow Lane
Mexico, MO 65265
Ron Bream Fifth District
649 NE Newport Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
Cisse Spragins Fifth District
3425 Gladstone Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64123
Russ Monchil Sixth District
8940 SW Duroc Dr
Cameron, MO 64429
Bill Boone Seventh District
4230 E FR 132
Springfield, MO 65802
Cecil Ince Seventh District
526 S. Belcrest Ave.
Springfield, MO 65802
Karinda Thompson Seventh District - Alternate
1431 S. Briar Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
Benjamin Brixey Seventh District - Alternate
113 W Kennedy St
Strafford, MO 65757
Greg Tlapek Eighth district
1569 Cape Rock Dr.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Jonathan Shell Eighth district - Alternate
110 W. Pacific St
Fredricktown, MO 63645