Executive Committee

Executive Committee Officers

Greg Tlapek
director@lpmo.org
Executive Director 1569 Cape Rock Dr.
Cape Girardeau 63701
Cisse Spragins
chair@lpmo.org
Chair 3425 Gladstone Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64123
Randy Langkraehr
vicechair@lpmo.org
Vice Chair 618 N Maguire - PO Box 1099
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Matthew Copple
secretary@lpmo.org
Secretary 4037 NE 59th Ter
Kansas City, MO 64119
Sean O'Toole
treasurer@lpmo.org
Treasurer 3425 Gladstone Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64123
campus@lpmo.org Campus Coordinator
Glenn Nielsen
webmaster@lpmo.org
Webmaster 2208 Bushnell Dr. Apt. E
Columbia, MO 65201

Executive Committee Delegates

Julie Stone First district 269 Habecking Dr
Saint Louis, MO 63137
Jeff Coleman First District 4643 Robbins Grove Dr.
Florissant, MO 63034-2840
Raymond Harbert Second District 359 Village Creek Dr
Ballwin, MO 63021
Bill Slantz Second District 1620 Congress Way
St Charles, MO 63303
John Schultz Third District 1301 West Colchester Road
Columbia, MO 65202
Bill Lower Fourth District 21010 South Highway 245
Fair Play, MO 65649
Herschel Young Fourth District 17100 E. 2hwy
Harrisonville, MO 64701
Ron Bream Fifth District 649 NE Newport Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
Mike Bozarth Sixth District 5207 Swift Ave
St. Joseph, MO 64504
Russ Monchil Sixth district 8940 SW Duroc Dr
Cameron, MO 64429
Mark 'Majic' Jones Seventh District 1515 N. Grant
Springfield, MO 65803
Greg Tlapek Eighth district 1569 Cape Rock Dr.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Rick Vandeven Eighth district 724 Helen Ave
Chaffee, MO 63740